Customer reviews about iGoHiTech

Summary
positive100%(83 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 83negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


FAST, EFFICIENT AND FANTASTIC SERVICE!
rating
Very speedy process. My order was processed very quickly and I received my order in a couple of days as promised. The range of products is brilliant! so many big and small brands and a great variety. I love this online shop because it is very simple to use and find the product you're looking for.
Jack G.23/04/2018
Really quick a reliable service.
rating
My product came through the post box on time. No issues with the quality of my phone case and the online chat service was very useful at answering my questions and offering recommendations. Very pleased and a happy customer. :) thanks
John C.05/04/2018
A truly satisfied customer.
rating
There are not many online shops that offer the standard of service iGoHiTech provide! This shop has some great products and the site is very simple to manoeuvre around. Very reliable customer service and huge selection of top branded phone cases and other phone accessories. Looking at some headphones in the near future from them. I would recommend this site/company without a doubt.
Tim B.05/01/2018
Really friendly company and brilliant products :)
rating
Great online assistance if you're looking for something specific and a great array of products to choose from. I love a lot of their phone cases they offer! Very sophisticated and rugged range. Item arrived in speedy time and was well packaged. Highly recommend them and well worth following them on Instagram too :)
Adam P.05/01/2018
!Very pleased!
rating
Very happy with my product. arrived in time for the weekend. Nice selection of products.Plenty of accessories to choose from!definitely recommend to friends and family . Thanks again!
Nathon B.28/11/2017
LOVELY!!!
rating
Great service was provided. Quick delivery time. Great place for accessories for your iPhone!
Enya C.28/11/2017
very good service. great item
rating
good customer service. paid for next day delivery and item arrived as promised. product was genuine and brand new. very happy to do service with you.
Ali H.27/11/2017
Exceptional service provided
rating
Very pleased with my purchase. Item was well packaged and arrived within the timescale promised. I would highly recommend to others. Great selection of products and appears to be very up to date. Thanks again!
Andrew H.27/11/2017
Excellent customer service
rating
Very happy with my purchase. Great communication and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Patrick H.25/11/2017
Great seller and delivery
rating
Good communication, item received as described, very pleased, thanks!
Tanya G.24/11/2017
Very happy with my products.
rating
Purchased an iPhone case and Skullcandy for my girlfriends birthday. She was very pleased and is going to buy something for her sister soon :)
Overall very happy customers.
10/10 for service and products

Thanks

Sam and Michelle xx
04/05/2017
fantastic shop 10/10
rating
fantastic products and fantastic service.
love how you're always kept updated with your order and the online chat thing too :)
very very happy customer
Thank you!!!!
03/05/2017
I definitely recommend iGoHiTech :)
rating
very good quality products and quick delivery and good packaging
will be returning using my voucher :)

thanks again

Sam. G
02/05/2017
100% will buy from you again
rating
great service – great products – highly recommend
thanks for my iPhone case.
very pleased :)

Jack
01/05/2017
quick delivery :)
rating
finally a shop that has good service and products without any annoying hassle.
highly rate this shop

regards

Adam. J.
30/04/2017
###GADGET HEAVEN###
rating
LOVE THIS STORE. REALLY COOL BRANDS AND AWESOME DELIVERY TIMES!!!!!!!
THANKS IGOHITECH
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP!!!!
29/04/2017
recommending to others all the time
rating
love this online store. very good delivery. very good service. very good products.
28/04/2017
thanks for my headphones
rating
I ordered the some Crushers and they arrived safe and very quickly. I would recommend this shop for sure
very happy with my purchase :)
27/04/2017
!!!!10 out of 10 for everything!!!!!
rating
speedy delivery – good customer service – amazing products
always recommend to others
26/04/2017
Always up to date with the latest tech and...
rating
Really friendly and helpful customer service. BETTER THAN AMAZON
I would recommend this site 100%
25/04/2017
iGoHiTech - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 83